Officially not allergic to the Big 8
|The big 8 allergens are: wheat, soy, peanuts, tree nuts, eggs, milk, fish, shellfish.|
Update: It turns out I'm reacting to milk, probably milk protein because lactaid doesn't make any difference. The question is, how? I've seen some research that says casein can produce a reaction in people with Celiac genes as well. For the moment I'm assuming that's the problem, but there isn't much good information on it. Reach out to me if you know more about it. Thanks!